IE Christmas Opening Hours 2021

Stock-Taking

Eterna Ireland will be stock-taking on Thursday 9th December 2021 and will be closed for the day.

All orders received by 13.00pm on Wednesday 8th December 2021 will be despatched.

Any orders received on Wednesday 8th December 2021 after 13.00pm will be processed on Friday 10th December 2021 and delivered on Monday 13th December 2021 (Normal delivery conditions apply).

Eterna Ireland Christmas Opening Hours

Please see the table below for our Christmas opening hours so you can plan your orders over the festive period.

If you have any questions please contact our Sales Office on +353 1844 6300.
Office hours are 8.00am-5pm Monday-Friday.

Eterna Ireland’s 2021 Christmas Opening Hours
Monday 20th December 2021 Normal Service
Tuesday 21st December 2021 Normal Service
Wednesday 22nd December 2021 Normal Service
Thursday 23rd December 2021 Eterna Ireland Closed
Friday 24th December 2021 Eterna Ireland Closed
Monday 27th December 2021 Substitute Bank Holiday – Eterna Ireland Closed
Tuesday 28th December 2021 Substitute Bank Holiday – Eterna Ireland Closed
Wednesday 29th December 2021 Eterna Ireland Closed
Thursday 30th December 2021 Eterna Ireland Closed
Friday 31st December 2021 Eterna Ireland Closed
Monday 3rd January 2022 Substitute Bank Holiday – Eterna Ireland Closed
Tuesday 4th January 2022 Normal Service Resumes