Christmas Opening Times 2019

Christmas Opening Hours

Please see the table below for our Christmas opening hours so you can plan your orders over the festive period.

If you have any questions please contact our Sales Office on +353 1844 6300.
Office hours are 8.00am-5.00pm Monday-Friday.

Eterna Lighting Ireland 2019 Christmas Opening Hours
Friday 20th December 2019 Eterna Ireland Open – Orders will be delivered in the new year
Monday 23rd December 2019 Eterna Ireland Closed
Tuesday 24th December 2019 Christmas Eve – Eterna Ireland Closed
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Christmas Day – Eterna Ireland Closed
Thursday 26th December 2019 St Stephen’s Day – Eterna Ireland Closed
Friday 27th December 2019 Eterna Ireland Closed
Monday 30th December 2019 Eterna Ireland Closed
Tuesday 31st December 2019 Eterna Ireland Closed
Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Year’s Day – Eterna Ireland Closed
Thursday 2nd January 2020 Normal Service Resumes